JAHM: May is JAHM. JAHM home logo

Featured 2017 Events
Share | twitter facebook
About Us

JAHM Advisory Committee

Ivy L. Barsky, Chief Executive Officer and Gwen Goodman Director, National Museum of American Jewish History

Laura Apelbaum, Former Executive Director, Jewish Historical Society of Greater Washington

Dana Herman, Managing Editor of the AJA Journal, The Jacob Rader Marcus Center of the American Jewish Archives

Rachel Lithgow, Executive Director, American Jewish Historical Society

Gail Reimer, Ph. D, , Founding Director, Jewish Women's Archive

Judith Rosenbaum, Ph.D, Executive Director, Jewish Women's Archive

Shelley Rood, Senior Legislative Associate and AJFCA Washington Director at The Jewish Federations of North America

Abby S. Schwartz, Director, Skirball Museum in Cincinnati

Mel Wacks, Director of the Jewish-American Hall of Fame Division of the American Jewish Historical Society

Melissa Martens Yaverbaum, Executive Director at the Council of American Jewish Museums


Click here
to support JAHM

Sponsors & Partners
Keep Informed
Sign-up for
email updates